Clubs

/Clubs
Clubs2019-04-03T11:09:05+00:00

2018/ 19 BOXING BC CHARTERED CLUBS

2 RIVERS BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Wally Doern  West Park Mall, #9-155 Malcolm Drive, Quesnel  250-925-4834  wallydoern45@hotmail.com

ABBOTSFORD-MISSION BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Dale Gatin  Durieu School, 11620 Seux Road, Mission 604-826-1455 dalegatin@gmail.com

ALL CITY ATHLETICS:  Head Coach Nathan Kulczycki  130 West Hastings Street,  Vancouver   778-875-7333  anna@allcityathletics.ca

ASTORIA BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Mehran Baghaie 1351 Grant Street, Vancouver   778-994-8399 mehran@smartt.com

BEYOND BOXING:  Head Coach Robin Visanuvimol  5544 Hastings Street, Burnaby 604-809-5527   beyondboxing@gmail.com

BOXING VICTORIA:  Head Coach Chris Jones  715 Yates Street, Victoria  250-886-5168  chrisinvic44@gmail.com

BRIDGESTREET BOXING:  Head Coach Matt Brown   34110 Lougheed Highway, Mission  604-615-2085  diggydog5@shaw.ca

BULLDOGS FITNESS & BOXING CENTRE:  Head Coach Peggy Maerz  Westgate Market, 108 1090 10th Avenue SW, Salmon Arm 778-489-5665  info@bulldogsboxing.com

CONTENDERS TRAINING STUDIO:  Head Coach Kevin Reynolds  1055 Dunsmuir Street, Vancouver   778-773-0570  kevin@contenders.ca

COUNTERPUNCH BOXING:  Head Coach Antony Stamboulieh  5400 24th Street, Vernon   250-260-1082   antonystam@shaw.ca

CRANBROOK EAGLES BOXING CLUB:  Head Coaches Bill Watson & Tom White  #16 11th Avenue S., Cranbrook  250-919-7181  kbrwatson@hotmail.com

DC BOXING CLUB:  Head Coaches George Holland & Jessica Holland   10100 10th Street, Dawson Creek   250-219-4219   jessica_rl_holland@outlook.com

EASTSIDE BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Brian Grant  238 Keefer Street, Vancouver  604-313-6434  briangrant9@gmail.com

FERNIE OLD SCHOOL BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Mike Johnson  661B 2nd Avenue, Fernie   250-531-0262   mike.johnson@micson.net

FIVE STAR BOXING ACADEMY:  Head Coach Justin Donally  9223 100th Street, Fort St. John  250-793-0988 fivestarboxingacademya@gmail.com

FORCE BOXING & FITNESS:  Head Coach Zoltan Kuller  #11 2701 Albernie Highway, Qualicum Beach  250-594-0220  forceboxingandfitness@gmail.com

GOLDEN GLORY MARTIAL ARTS:  Head Coach Mostafa Sabeti #2 2336 King George Bvd., Surrey  778-836-4807  mostafasabeti@yahoo.com

GRIFFINS BOXING & FITNESS:  Head Coach Dave Brett  326 E. Esplanade Avenue, North Vancouver  604-980-1900  dave@griffinsboxing.com

INNER CITY BOXING:  Head Coach Bob Pegues  Nanaimo  250-552-4161  bobpegues44@hotmail.com

ISLAND BOXING:  Head Coach Jason Heit  831 Fisgard Street, Victoria  250-479-8525  info@islandmma.com

JAG SEEHRA BOXING ACADEMY:  Head Coach Jag Seehra  185 Dominion Street, Prince George  250-960-2706   jagdeepseehra@hotmail.com or kaiten_mma@live.com

JUST DO IT BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Brian Barker  Lillooet Secondary School, 920 Columbia Street, Lillooet  250 256 4640   bgbarker99@yahoo.com

KELOWNA BOXING CLUB: Head Coach Dave Habib  4493 Stewart Road East, Kelowna  250-317-5055 dhabib12@gmail.com

LESTAGE BOXING:  Head Coach Rich LeStage  7455 1117 Industrial Way, Parksville  250-22808339  lein06@shaw.ca

LION’S ROAR BOXING:  Head Coach Barry Adkins  421 Mt. Paul Way, Kamloops  250-571-0304  barry.adkins1@gmail.com

LOS GATOS LOCOS:  Head Coach Geoff Lawrence  1036 Lawson Avenue, Kelowna  250-859-1397  geoffmadkatz@gmail.com

MAPLE RIDGE BOXING CLUB:  Head Coache  Jason Burke  11925 Haney Place, Maple Ridge Parks & Rec Centre, MapleRidge  604-315-1405 jason.mrboxing@gmail.com or  sue.mrboxing@gmail.com 

MORNING STAR BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Mark Stephens  8889 Scott Road, Delta    778-394-6275  mrngstar@live.ca.

NANAIMO BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Barry Creswell  2253 Wilgress Road, Nanaimo  250-585-2506  creswell207@shaw.ca

NEFS BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Andrew Warner  #117 8950 Granville Street, Port Hardy  250-230-2807  amjwarner@gmail.com

NELSON BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Jesse Pineiro  685b Baker Street, Nelson  250-505-2362 nelsonboxingclub@gmail.com.

NORTH BURNABY BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Manny Sobral  5502 Lougheed Highway, Burnaby  604-377-2607  manny_sobral@hotmail.com or borto1@telus.net

OCEAN CITY BOXING:  Head Coach Stephen Lapre  #1 15515 24th Avenue, Surrey  778-686-3488  stephenlapre@hotmail.com

PEACHLAND BOXING CLUB:  Head Coaches:  Jimmy Hollier  4475 4th Street, Peachland   250-575-6369   jimmyhollier@hotmail.com

PORT KELLS BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Al Harper   18918 88th Avenue, Surrey  604-599-6256   pkboxing@yahoo.com

PRECISION BOXING CLUB:  Head XCoaxch Rob Fillmore  300 1585 Bowen Road, Nanaimo  778-674-8661   precisionboxingnan@gmail.com

RAINCITY BOXING & FITNESS:  Head Coach Sean Sung  8827 Selkirk Street, Vancouver  778-868-3126  raincityboxing@gmail.com

REBELS BOXING:  Head Coach Sohrab Javadian  102 2786 barnet Highway, Coquitlam  778-522-2225  sojavadian@yahoo.com

REVELSTOKE BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Angela LeRose  1495 A Powerhouse Road, Revelstoke  250-814-9403  aslerose@telus.net

SAVARD BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Ray Savard  Gateway, 13534 King George Blvd, Surrey  778-384-4845  raysav2001@hotmail.com

SHAOLIN BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Candice Clark  Connaught Youth Centre,  1491 17 Avenue, Prince George  250-640-6342  candy_clark@hotmail.com

SOOKE BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Ellen Connor  3A – 6686 Sooke Road, Sooke  604-634-4941  sookeboxing@gmail.com

STUDIO 4 ATHLETICS:  Head Coach   715 Yawtes Street, Victoria  250-382-3687  info@studio4athletics.com

SUNSHINE COAST BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach  Rick Shannon  839 North Road, Gibsons   604-886-0928   rickrshannon@gmail.com

SURREY SCHOOL OF BOXING:  Head Coach Jerry Veerasammy  12682 82nd Avenue, Surrey  604-594-3956  jerryveerasammy@hotmail.com

THE VANCOUVER CLUB:  Head Coach Josh Cameron  915 West Hastings Street, Vancouver  236-985-6768  jcameronboxing@gmail.com

TOMARI BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Don Arnott  Nanaimo  250 751-3657  sywf@live.ca

UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS BOXING:  Head Coach Keith Mckenzie  3461 Doncaster Drive  250-588-4001  universityheightsboxing@gmail.com

VERNON BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach:  Brian Jones Vernon Rec Centre,  3310 37th Avenue, Vernon 250-545-8853  brian.jones@tolko.com

VMA BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Rob Doerksen   #10 4525 Wilkinson Road, Victoria  250-886-8386  victoriamartialarts@gmail.com

WESTSHORE BOXING GYM:  Head Coach Alexandra Strickland  305  895 Langford Parkway  (250) 884-7790 alexandras@hotmail.ca

WILLIAMS LAKE BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Gary McLellan  Western  Wood Heat,  1515 Cariboo Hwy, Williams Lake   250-392-3917   vmclellan@hotmail.com

WORLD CHAMPION BOXING CLUB:  Head Coach Louis Sargeant  12851 No. 5 Road, Richmond  778-991-4978  sargeantfitness@gmail.com